Important Notice

alert iconThe LOCATION of the Nursing Preadmission Conference scheduled for June 14 HAS BEEN MOVED FROM RPC 212 TO RPC 229/230, the scheduled time is 5:00 pm, signs will be posted! Contact Rozanne Judd at (270) 706-8511 for more information.
ECTC's President, Dr. Thelma White addresses students in the Library.


Dr. Thelma J. White is the President/CEO of Elizabethtown Community and Technical College. Together with her leadership team, Dr. White is leading ECTC into the future with a focus on student success and meeting the needs of a rapidly evolving community.

President's Leadership Team

Dr. Thelma J. White, President/CEO
Dr. Tiffany Evans, Provost/CAO
Dr. Dale Buckles, Chief Student Affairs Officer
Dr. Tom Davenport, Dean of Workforce Solutions and Continuing Education
Dr. Jack Dilbeck, Institutional Effectiveness and Off-Campus Services
Sue French, Dean of Instruction and Professional Development
Ron Harrell, Chief Institutional Advancement Officer
Keith Johnson, Chief Operations Officer
John White, Chief Business Affairs Officer
Darrin Powell, Campus Director, ECTC Leitchfield Campus




this page maintained by: