Fort Knox Education Center building.

Fort Knox Staff


test

 

Jack Dilbeck

 -Dean, ECTC Ft. Knox Campus




jdilbeck0001@kctcs.edu

test

Mary Ann Flowers

 -Academic Advisor
 -Goarmyed Administrator
 -SOCAD Administrator
 -ConAp Administrator
 -MyCAA Administrator
 -Transcript Evaluator
 -Military Credit Evaluator  

maryann.flowers@kctcs.edu


test

Johnny Owens

 -Academic Advisor
 -Professor of Psychology
 -Compass Test Administrator
 -Proctored exam Administrator


 

johnny.owens@kctcs.edu


test

Doug Fulkerson

 -Academic Advisor
 -History Instructor




 

douglas.fulkerson@kctcs.edu


Campus Assistants


test

Sandy Howard

 -GoArmyEd registration requests
 -Course withdrawals
 -Billing and invoice
 -Military credit evaluation
 -MyCAA grades

 

sandy.howard@kctcs.edu


test

Nicole Hong







 

nhong0001@kctcs.edu


test

Jennifer Huff

 -College & GoArmyEd admissions
 -Residency




 

jennifer.huff@kctcs.edu


Support Services


test

John Madison

 -IT Support
 -Student & faculty email accounts
 -Ft. Knox website
 
 
 
  

john.madison@kctcs.edu


test

Unavailable

 -Science lab assistant





 

Unavailable@kctcs.edu


test

Melissa Molnar

 -English & reading tutor





 

mmolnar0001@kctcs.edu


test

Debbie Beyerline

 -Math tutor





 

dbeyerline0001@kctcs.edu


Contact Information

KCTCS\Elizabethtown Community and Technical College
Fort Knox Campus
EDC 1st Floor Room 203
1174 Dixie Street
Fort Knox, KY 40121
(270) 706-8858 or (877) 246-2322 extension 68858




This page maintained by:
 john.madison@kctcs.edu