Important Notice

ECTC and all off campus locations WILL BE CLOSED Thursday March 5th due to inclement weather conditions.
Barons basketball team in play.

Men's Basketball


2014 basketball team


October 23     Georgetown College JV                                     Away     7:00
October 26     Kentucky Wesleyan JV                                       Away     TBA
October 28     Campbellsville University JV                               Away     6:30
November 2    Union University JV                                          Away      3:00
November 8    Kentucky Wesleyan JV                                       Home     7:00
November 15  Wabash Community College                               Home     7:30
November 18  Campbellsville University JV                               Home     7:00
November 24  Columbia State Community College                     Away     7:30 cst.
December 2     Volunteer State Community College                     Away     7:00 cst.
December 4     Jefferson Community and Technical College          Away     7:00
December 16    Vincennes University                                          Away     7:00
December 17    Wabash Valley Community College                     Away     7:30 cst.
December 19    Lakeland College Louisville                                 Away      TBA
January 9        Columbia State Community College                      Home      7:00 est
January 16      West Kentucky Community & Technical College      Home     7:00
January 22      Jefferson Community and Technical College           Home     7:00
January 27      Lindsey Wilson University JV                                Away       7:00 cst.
February 1       St. Catharine University JV                                   Away       6:00
February 7       West Kentucky Community & Technical College      Away       3:30 e.s.t.
February 10     Lindsey Wilson University JV                                 Home      7:00
February 17     St. Catharine University JV                                    Home      7:00
February 27th--28th West Kentucky Community & Technical College
Invitational Tournament Away TBA

Your 2014-15 Barons

#4 G. Trey Tinsley
Glasgow H.S.

#11 G. Kody key-Close
Larue Co. H.S.

#20 G. Ronnie Phillips
Elizabethtown H.S.

#5. G. Logan Calbert
Nelson CO. H.S.

#12 G. Austin Cardin
Central Hardin H.S.

#3 F. Ryan Sizemore
Whitehouse H.S. TN

#15. F. Kyle Bryant
Ft. Campbell H.S.

#25 F. Jurien Royal
Elizabethtown H.S.

#21 F. Matt Whitehouse
Central Hardin H.S.

#42 F. Michael Lee
Silver Valley H.S. CA

Coach: John Veague; Assistant Coach: Roman Ritchey

Be on Our Team!

Any student or prospective student interested in playing basketball at ECTC should fill out the forms below:

Submit completed forms to:

Dr. Dale Buckles
Chief Student Affairs Officer
RPC 1st Floor Room 100-A
610 College Street Road
Elizabethtown, KY 42701






this page maintained by: